Revendeurs

FRANCE
• Chez Javotte ~ 17 Rue de la Porta, Ajaccio
• Le Cochon Bleu ~5 Rue de l'Hôtel de ville, Albi ~ lecochonbleu.com
• Atelier Zian ~37 Rue de Carraz, Boëge
• BoomBoom Shop ~ 23 rue du Mirail, Bordeaux maisonboomboom.com/fr/
• Do You Speak Français ~ 93 Rue Notre Dame, Bordeaux www.doyouspeakfrancais.fr
• Persona Design Café ~ 4 rue Duffour-Dubergier, Bordeaux
• Atelier Forma ~2 Rue Dominique Villars, Grenoble ~ www.atelier-forma.fr
• Tous à l'eau ~ 63 Rue des Poilus, La Ciotat ~ www.tousaleau.fr
• Lucette Concept Store ~ 36 Rue des Ponts Neufs, Le Mans lucettemodeethique.com
• Dada Shop ~  13 Rue du Griffon, Lyon ledadashop.com
• Boutique du Musée des Confluences ~ 86 Quai Perrache, Lyon
• Les Trésors Partagés ~10 Rue des Trois Croissants, Nantes ~ www.lestresorspartages.com
• Libraire-Boutique du Musée Matisse ~ 164 Avenue des Arènes de Cimiez, Nice
• Slò ~5 Rue Mathurin Berthomé, Niort www.weareslo.fr
• Klin d'Oeil ~ 6 Rue Deguerry, Paris www.klindoeil.com
• Boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs ~ 107 Rue de Rivoli, Paris
La Seinographe ~ 41 Rue Notre Dame de Lorette, Paris www.la-seinographe.fr
• Slow Galerie ~ 5 Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, Paris www.slowgalerie.com
• Maison Caldeira ~ 5 pl. Gambetta, Perpignan maisoncaldeira.com
• Régine ~14 Grande Rue, Sainte-Foy-lès-Lyon
• Galerie Wyrd ~22 Rue des Orphelins, Strasbourg ~ www.galerie-wyrd.com
• Feu O Lac ~5 Sq. Aristide Briand, Thonon-Les-Bains ~ www.feuolac.com
• Mimiko ~ 47 Rue de la Scellerie, Tours
• Ami.e ~ 25 Rue de la Poterie, Vitré
*
BELGIUM
•  La Caravane Studio ~  Chau. d'Alsemberg 131, Bruxelleslacaravanestudio.com
•  Helen B & Vrienden ~ Vrijdagmarkt 28Gentwww.helenb.be
•  Mardi Editions ~ Rue du Page 15, Ixellesmardi-editions.com
•  Supermarket ~  156A rue Franz Merjay I Ixelles, Ixelles ~ www.lesupermarket.be
*
GERMANY
•  Nelly Karlsson ~  Dickhardtstraße 62, Berlin
•  Nia Bazar ~Türkenstraße 48, München ~ nia-bazar.de
•  Panta Panta ~ Zschochersche Str. 55, Leipzig
•  TAM TAM ~Hohenhausgasse 2, Konstanztamtam.de
*
IRELAND
•  Hen's Teeth ~ Blackpitts, Merchant's Quay, Dublinwww.hensteethstore.com
*
THE NETHERLANDS
• The Scenery Shop Urban Shopper ~ Torenalle 60-02, Eindhovenscenery-shop.com
*
UNITED KINGDOM
•  A New Tribe ~ 273 Hackney Rd, London ~ www.anewtribe.co.uk
•  Search & Rescue ~ 129 Stoke Newington Church S, London www.searchandrescuelondon.co.uk
•  The Norah Store 74 - 76 High Street, Manchesterwww.thenorahstore.com
• Love & Honor ~ 16 Churchtown, Saint Agnes ~ www.loveandhonor.co.uk
• Still Life Story ~ 8 Market Pl, Stockport ~ still-life-story.com
*
UNITED STATES
•  Highlow Gift Shop ~ 2140 Artesia Blvd Unit J, Torrance, California ~ www.highlowstudio.com
•  Walter Pine ~729 S 4th St, PhiladelphiaPennsylvanie ~ www.walterpine.com
•  Smalls ~ 28 Brackett St, Portland, Maine ~ www.smallsisgood.com
•  Betsy & Iya ~ 1777 NW 24th Ave, Portland, Oregon ~ www.betsyandiya.com
*
SPAIN
•  Super By Dot ~ C. de Eugenio Sellés, 6, Madrid
*
SWISS
• Marin Sel Lothringerstrasse 23, Basel ~ www.marinsel.ch
• Les Amazones ~ Rue Charles-Humbert 6, Genèvewww.lesamazones.ch
*
Online
• Avenue Californie ~ www.avenuecalifornie.com
• Coco & Mama ~  www.cocoandmama.com
• Ilin Shop ~  ilinshop.com
• Inspiration Her ~ inspirationher.com
• Studio Mali ~ studio-mali.com
• Laure Design ~ www.lauredesign.de